JOIN SHPCP   |   EVENTS   |  NEWS  |  LOGIN

Log in

As a charitable Service based non-profit organization (NPO) educating and connecting the High Performance Computing user community to state of art technology for the purpose of Optimizing business processes and workforce advancement. Our technology focus includes AI, Cloud Computing, Data Science, Deep learning, Machine learning and visualization utilized in applications ranging from Manufacturing and Engineering, Financial services, Life Sciences, Energy, Academia and Government.

Webinar - HW Design Considerations for Immersion Cooling

  • 05 Mar 2019
  • Online

Webinar - HW Design Considerations for Immersion Cooling

 

HW Design Considerations for Immersion Cooling”. 

Alain Wilmouth, CEO of 2CRSI (a French/US OEM), to talk with Daniel Pope, Submer’s CEO, about - among other things - how hardware design can be optimised to take advantage of the groundbreaking densities Immersion Cooling can provide compared to traditional, clunky air. 


Learn more and register for the webinar

Date: Tuesday 5th March 2019
Time: 9:00am PST, 12:00pm EST, 18:00 CET
Duration: 30-45 minutes



FOUNDATION SPONSORS

           

                 



PREMIERE SPONSORS

                         



  


ENTERPRISE SPONSORS

         


Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management